(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART I SECTION 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA) GOVERNMENT OF INDIA NATIONAL INSTITUTION FOR TRANSFORMING INDIA (NITI) AAYOG

Sansad Marg, New Delhi Dated 24th February,2025

NOTIFICATION

<u>No.A-19011/1/2023-Admin II:</u> In pursuance of approval of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) conveyed vide DoPT's communication No.36/01/2025-EO(SM-I) dated 17.02.2025, the tenure of Shri B.V.R. Subrahmanyam, IAS (CG:87))(Retd.) as Chief Executive Officer, NITI Aayog on contract basis, is extended for a period of one year beyond 24.02.2025 or until further orders, whichever is earlier, on existing terms and conditions.

(Biswajeet Mandhata Patnaik) Under Secretary to the Government of India

The General Manager Government of India Press Minto Road, Delhi.

Copy to:

- 1. Shri B.V.R. Subrahmanyam, Chief Executive Officer, NITI Aayog.
- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi
- 4. Secretary to the President of India, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi
- 5. Secretary to the Vice President of India, Maulana Azad Road, new Delhi
- 6. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi
- 7. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi
- 8. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi
- 9. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat, New Delhi
- 10. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list)
- 11. PS to Home Minister
- 12. PS to all Union Ministers
- 13. PS to MoS(PP), DoPT, North Block, New Delhi
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States
- 15. Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi
- 16. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
- 17. Office of Vice Chairperson/MoS (Planning)/Members/CEO, NITI Aayog.
- 18. Office of JS (Admin), NITI Aayog
- 19. Accounts-I Section, NITI Aayog
- 20. PAO/DDO, NITI Aayog
- General I to IV /CM Desk/Vigilance Section/Protocol/APAR/all Admin sections/Library, NITI Aayog
- 22. Standard circulation through NIC mail
- 23. Personal File/Service Book.
- 24. Hindi Section for Hindi version of the notification
- 25. Guard File.

Blelic

(Biswajeet Mandhata Patnaik) Under Secretary to the Government of India